Contact Us




Contact Us

Customer is our top priority. Our company's mission is to have all our customers experience true service during the moments we serve them. If there are any questions or requirements, please do not hesitate to contact us with the corresponding information provided below:


 

 

North America、Oceania

 

Europe

Name:  Ms Sue   Name:  Mr Quintal  
Skype:  Sue@cooperat.com.cn Skype:  Quintal@cooperat.com.cn
Whatsapp:  +86 159 7542 3164 Whatsapp:  +86 188 1942 9796
Email:  Sue@cooperat.com.cn Email:  Quintal@cooperat.com.cn
 

 



 

 

South America

 

South America、Other Areas

Name:  Ms Sara   Name:  Ms Grace  
Skype:  Sara@cooperat.com.cn Skype:  +86 137 1036 7130
Whatsapp:  +86 150 8823 1250 Whatsapp:  +86 137 1036 7130
Email:  Sara@cooperat.com.cn Email:  Grace@cooperat.com.cn
 

 



 

 

After Sales Service

 

Business Cooperation

Name:  Ms Belle   Email:  business@cooperat.com.cn  
Skype:  Belle@cooperat.com.cn    
Whatsapp:  +86 159 7563 0779    
Email:  Belle@cooperat.com.cn